Previous Policy Lunch Speakers

Below is a list of speakers that have previously addressed CPC lunches.

  • Mohammad Adra, Assistant Inspector General, U.S. Postal Service, and Director, Office of Inspector General’s Risk Analysis Research Center
  • Teresa Anderson, Assistant Director and Postal Policy Analyst, Government Accountability Office
  • Dr. Robert Atkinson, President, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation
  • Jody Berenblatt, Member, Greening of the Mail Task Force, U.S. Postal Service and Senior Vice President, Global Postal Strategy, Bank of America Chairman, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • Dr. James Campbell Cooper, Deputy Director of the Office of Planning, Federal Trade Commission
  • John Cihota, Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Finance, Pricing and Investments, U.S. Postal Service
  • Dr. Robert Cohen, Former Director of the Office of Rates, Analysis and Planning, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • Charlie Crum, Economist, Inspector General’s Risk Analysis Research Center, U.S. Postal Service
  • Dennis Delehanty, Foreign Affairs Officer, Office of Technical Specialized Agencies, U.S. Department of State
  • Shelley Dreifuss, Director of the Office of the Consumer Advocate, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • Dr. Richard Geddes, Professor, Cornell University and author of the book: Saving the Mail: How to Solve the Problems of the U.S. Postal Service
  • Ruth Y. Goldway, Commissioner, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • Kirk Kaneer, Economist, Inspector General’s Risk Analysis Research Center, U.S. Postal Service
  • Roger E. Kodat, Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of the Treasury
  • Kevin Kosar, Analyst, Congressional Research Service
  • Allison Levy, Senior International Policy Advisor, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • Ken McEldowney, Executive Director, Consumer Action
  • Elmar Müller, Member of the German Bundestag and Chairman of Germany’s Regulatory Council at the Regulatory Authority for Post and Telecommunications
  • Michael Plunkett, President and Chief Executive Officer, Association for Postal Commerce
  • Kenneth Richardson, Public Representative, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • Michael Schuyler, Senior Economist, Institute for Research on Economics of Taxation
  • Steve Sharfman, General Counsel, Postal Rate Commission
  • Nye Stevens, Specialist in American Government, Congressional Research Service
  • Robert G. Taub, Chairman, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • John Waller, Director of the Office of Accountability and Compliance, Postal Regulatory Commission
  • David Williams, Inspector General, U.S. Postal Service