Policy Lunch

Under the leadership of Robert Taub, Chairman, Postal Regulatory Commission (PRC), the PRC is responsible for ensuring U.S. Postal Service transparency, accountability and compliance with the law. The PRC evaluates the Postal Service’s rates, product offerings, service quality and competition as a government entity.

The Commission is comprised of five Commissioners, each of whom is appointed by the President, confirmed by the U.S. Senate and serves a six-year term. Not more than three of the Commissioners may belong to the same political party.

Robert Taub