Postal Policy Lunch


Consumer Postal Council

Policy Lunch

Wednesday, December 12, 2007   

Washington , DC 


Dr. James Campbell Cooper

Deputy Director, Office of Policy Planning

Federal Trade Commission


Mr. Jeff Dircksen

Director, Congressional Analysis

National Taxpayers Union Foundation


Ms. Shelley Dreifuss

Former Director, Office of the Consumer Advocate


Ms. Ann C. Fisher

Chief of Staff, Office of the Chairman

Postal Regulatory Commission


Mr. Derek Hunter

Americans for Tax Reform


The Honorable Roger E. Kodat

Deputy Assistant Secretary

Government Financial Policy

Department of the Treasury


Ms. Nanci Langley

Director of Public and Governmental Relations

Postal Regulatory Commission


Mr. Jim Martin


60 Plus Association


Mr. Brian McNicoll

Director of Communications, Republican Staff

House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform


Ms. Leslie Paige

Director, Special Projects

Citizens Against Government Waste


Mr. Sam Ryan

Senior Fellow

Lexington Institute


Ms. Linda Sherry

Editorial Director

Consumer Action


Mr. Don Soifer

Executive Director

Consumer Postal Council


Mr. John D. Waller

Senior Director, Office of Rates, Analysis & Planning

Postal Regulatory Commission


The Honorable David C. Williams

Inspector General

United States Postal Service





Index of Postal Freedom

What's New

How A Decaying Surface Transport System Is Endangering U.S. Security And Economic Strength

U.S. Postal Service Reports Fiscal Year 2017 Results

Canada Post Phasing Out Controversial Shipping Discount for Chinese Goods

PRC Approves USPS 2018 Postal Rate Hike

Postal Board Finally Receives Three Nominations to Fill Vacant Posts

UPU World Postal Business Forum: Posts Must be Agile in Uptake of Technologies